Contact Us

 
PROGRAMME DIRECTOR

Mr. Nirankar Saxena


Assistant Secretary General

nirankar.saxena@ficci.com

+91-11-23316542

 
TEAM

Ms. Eittee Gupta


Joint Director

eittee.gupta@ficci.com

+91-11-23487233

Mr. Abhay Kumar Singh


Senior Assistant Director

abhay.singh@ficci.com

+91-11-23487524

Ms. Divya Gajria


Assistant Director

divya.gajria@ficci.com

+91-11-23487233

 

Mr. Prerit Mittal


Business Development Manager

prerit.mittal@irigp.org

Mr. Kartik Kapur


Program Consultant

kartik.kapur@irigp.org

 
Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry
Federation House, Tansen Marg, New Delhi – 110001 | Email: info@irigp.org